Site Updates

Wow! It’s been five months since I’ve done anything with this site… Life sort of got in the way I guess.

I did spend time working on the site today though. I’ve added a significant amount of content to my dedication page for Bast-Mut. Feel free to take a look, share, comment. Your feedback is always appreciated.

For anyone who is wondering… Yes, I do intend to actually use the blog part of this website for something other than announcing website updates, lol. My main focus thus far has been getting my introduction and dedication pages up and complete before focusing on the blog itself but I promise you it’s coming. :)

Senebty,

~ Zabet

One Response to “Site Updates”

Leave a Reply

